Meet the Team


Put simply, we’re pragmatic, approachable, and down-to-earth; a group of experts who can manage projects, relationships and change, brilliantly.

Karen Mason

Co-founder and Partner

karen.mason@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7899 301 919

James Dakin

Co-founder and Partner

james.dakin@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7733 264 800

Stephen Sykes

Environmental Consultant


+44 (0)7899 843 248

Susan Henning

Real Estate Consultant

susan.henning@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7973 635 045

Cerys McRobert

Construction Consultant

cerys.mcrobert@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7947 279 645

Mandy Purewal

Associate

mandy.purewal@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7460 553 123

Edmund Barnes

Edmund Barnes

Associate

edmund.barnes@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7495 797 444

Ella Tozzi

Legal Assistant

ella.tozzi@newmanor.com

Lizzie Sykes

Paralegal

lizzie.sykes@newmanor.com

Melody Green

Knowledge Manager

melody.green@newmanor.co.uk

David Johnson

Construction Consultant

david.johnson@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7973 695011

James Dakin

Co-founder and Partner

james.dakin@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7733 264 800

Karen Mason

Co-founder and Partner

karen.mason@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7899 301 919

Cerys McRobert

Construction Consultant

cerys.mcrobert@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7947 279 645

Stephen Sykes

Environmental Consultant


+44 (0)7899 843 248

Susan Henning

Real Estate Consultant

susan.henning@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7973 635 045

Edmund Barnes

Edmund Barnes

Associate

edmund.barnes@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7495 797 444

Mandy Purewal

Associate

mandy.purewal@newmanor.com
+44 (0)7460 553 123

Ella Tozzi

Legal Assistant

ella.tozzi@newmanor.com

Lizzie Sykes

Paralegal

lizzie.sykes@newmanor.com

Melody Green

Knowledge Manager

melody.green@newmanor.co.uk